Contact Us Training Search Site Home
866-201-6896
 
Highlights from Events in 2019


Please feel free to contact Dr. Eboni I. Green directly to purchase her books, or to schedule trainings, or for speaking opportunities.

Contact Dr. Green

Upcoming Events 

     

  

Understanding Grief Series 

Date/Time: September 5, 2019 (12noon CST/ 1pm EST/ 10am PST)  

Date/Time: September 12, 2019 (12noon CST/ 1pm EST/ 10am PST)  

Register Today  

A person holding a sign

Description automatically generated  

Creating Family Caregiver-Friendly Workplaces Together 

Date: October 16, 2019 

Time: 7-8pm CST  

Register Today  

  

Caregiver Smile Summit 

Virtual Conference Website  

Watch videos: 

Register Today  

A person looking at the camera

Description automatically generated  

Coping with Grief During the Holidays 

Date: November 2019 

Time: 12noon CST/ 1pm EST/ 10am PST 

Details coming soon  

A close up of a sign

Description automatically generated  

The Power of the Spirit: Supporting Grieving Family and Professional Caregivers 

Date: December 5, 2019 

Time: 12-1pm CST  

  

Learn More  

  

Past Events 

  

  

Empowerment Makes a Difference: A Case Manager's Approach to Assisting Family Caregivers Achieve Optimum Wellness 

Date: June 11, 2019 

Time: 9:45-11:00 am 

Learn more about the session  

  

  

  

Striking a Balance Caregiving Conference 

Date: August 24, 2019 

Learn more about the session  

 

 

  

From Isolation to Community Fellowship  

Date: April 15, 2019 

Time: 12:30 -1:30 pm  

Learn more about the session  

  

 

Understanding Grief: Supportive Practices for Grieving Caregivers

Date: April 16, 2019

Time: 2:30- 3:30 pm

Learn more about the session

 

 

 

The Spiritual Journey of Caregiving: Four Questions to Frame your Pilgrimage   

January 12, 2019 

Learn more about the event  

  

  

A close up of a sign

Description automatically generated  

Supportive Practices for Grieving Caregivers 

Date: March 14, 2019 

Time: 1:00-2:00 pm EST 

Learn more about the event  

  

Return to Top Share Page
Print Page
About Us   Events   Caregiver Wellness   Caregiver Assessment Tools   Caregiver Support   Bookstore   Membership   Caregiver Training   Medicare Interactive   Blog  
Privacy Policy   Site Map
Copyright ©2019 CaregiverSupportServices.org. All rights reserved.
Website created by Terrence Green, Dr. Eboni Green, and Web Solutions Omaha